President

Michelle Howison, CSP
Extraordinary Dynamics
e-mail: michelle@michellehowison.com

Treasurer

Kim Davis
The KD Company
e-mail: kim@kimydavis.com

Membership Director

Rob Pennington, PhD
Resource International
e-mail: rob@resource-i.com

Vice President

Alana M Hill
The Ms. Engineer Way
e-mail: ahill@2hillconsulting.com

Academy Dean

Amy P. Castro, CSP
Triad Communication, LLC
e-mail: Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

President Elect

Mona Vogele
Mona Vogele Presents, LLC
e-mail: mona@monavogele.com

Past President

Amy P. Castro, CSP
Triad Communication, LLC
e-mail: Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Secretary

Stephanie D. Miller
Stephanie D. Miller Company, LLC
e-mail: stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com



Eric D. Coy
MindThaw Coaching, LLC
e-mail: ericdcoy@mindthaw.com


Jackie Harris
e-mail: jackieharrisinsurance@gmail.com



Christy Stratton
e-mail: Christy@ChristyStratton.com


Jessica Webb
e-mail: jess@worrylesswithjess.com