Board of Directors

President

Amy P. Castro, CSP
The Performance Communication Group
website: http://www.amy-castro.com

e-mail: Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Treasurer

Liz Meyers
Focus on Risk
website: http://www.focusonrisknow.com

e-mail: Liz@focusonrisknow.com

Membership Director

Rob Pennington, PhD
Resource International
website: http://www.DrRobSpeaks.com

e-mail: rob@resource-i.com

Vice President

Eddie Turner
Eddie Turner LLC
website: http://eddieturnerllc.com

e-mail: eddie@eddieturnerllc.com

Director - Marketing

Stephanie D. Miller
Stephanie D. Miller Company, LLC
website: http://www.stephaniedmillercompany.com/

e-mail: stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com

Academy Dean

Christy Stratton
website: http://ChristyStratton.com

e-mail: Christy@ChristyStratton.com

President Elect

Michelle Howison, CSP
Extraordinary Dynamics
website: http://www.michellehowison.com

e-mail: michelle@michellehowison.com

Past President

Liz Meyers
Focus on Risk
website: http://www.focusonrisknow.com

e-mail: Liz@focusonrisknow.com

Director - Programs

Eddie Turner
Eddie Turner LLC
website: http://eddieturnerllc.com

e-mail: eddie@eddieturnerllc.com

Secretary

Alana M Hill
The Ms. Engineer Way
website: http://TheMsEngineerWay.com

e-mail: ahill@2hillconsulting.com



Mona Vogele
e-mail: mona@monavogele.com