Board of Directors

Alana M Hill

President

ahill@2hillconsulting.com

Jill Hickman

President Elect

Jill@JillHickman.com

Kim Davis

Vice President-Programs

kim@kimydavis.com

Jackie Harris

Treasurer

jackieharrisinsurance@gmail.com

Rob Pennington, PhD

Secretary

Rob@DrRobSpeaks.com

Stephanie D. Miller

Director of Marketing

stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com

Michael Lejeune

Director of Membership

mike@mikelejeune.com

Ed Robinson, CSP

Academy Dean

ed@edspeaks.com

Michelle Howison, CSP

Past President

michelle@michellehowison.com