Board of Directors

Michelle Howison, CSP

President

michelle@michellehowison.com

Kim Davis

Treasurer

kim@kimydavis.com

Rob Pennington, PhD

Membership Director

rob@resource-i.com

Alana M Hill

Vice President

ahill@2hillconsulting.com

Amy P. Castro, CSP

Academy Dean

Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Mona Vogele

President Elect

mona@monavogele.com

Amy P. Castro, CSP

Past President

Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Stephanie D. Miller

Secretary

stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com