Board of Directors

President

Liz Meyers
Focus on Risk
website: http://www.focusonrisknow.com

e-mail: Liz@focusonrisknow.com

Treasurer

Karen Mooney
KarenTransforms
website: http://www.karentransforms.com

e-mail: Karen@karentransforms.com

Membership Director

Rob Pennington, PhD
Resource International
website: http://www.DrRobSpeaks.com

e-mail: rob@resource-i.com

Vice President

Amy P. Castro, CSP
The Performance Communication Group
website: http://www.amy-castro.com

e-mail: Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Director - Marketing

Toni Harris Taylor
Drastic Steps Marketing
website: http://www.DrasticStepsMarketing.com

e-mail: toni@drasticstepsmarketing.com

Academy Dean

Stephanie D. Miller
Stephanie D. Miller Company, LLC
website: http://www.stephaniedmillercompany.com/

e-mail: stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com

Academy Dean

Ed Robinson, CSP
website: http://www.edspeaks.com

e-mail: ed@edspeaks.com

President Elect

Michelle Howison, CSP
Extraordinary Dynamics
website: http://www.michellehowison.com

e-mail: michelle@michellehowison.com

Past President

Guillermo Mendoza
Impact Coaching Solutions
website: http://www.icscoach.com

e-mail: guillermo@icscoach.com

Director - Programs

Amy P. Castro, CSP
The Performance Communication Group
website: http://www.amy-castro.com

e-mail: Amy_Castro@ictstexas.com

Director - Technology

Bennie Lambert
e-mail: bennielambert1@gmail.com

Director - Speaker Experience

Cecilia Rose
NEXT Door Strategies, LLC
website: http://www.ceciliarose.com

e-mail: cecilia@ceciliarose.com

Director - Member Experience

Karen McCullough, CSP
Karen McCullough
website: http://www.karenmccullough.com

e-mail: Karen@KarenMcCullough.com

Director - Labs and Community Events

Crissy Butts
e-mail: crissy@1happytribe.com